ABOUT

EPL Financial Group

 

EPL financial services is licensed, experienced, and qualified in all facets of financial services. From taxes, real estate, investments, accounting, to business advisory our team can help and advise you on all categories.  

EPL is an independent firm providing our clients the best advice without conflicts of interest.  

Take control of your business and finances... Reach out to EPL today!

 
Our Team
Peter Ellefson, CEO

Peter@EPLGroupAZ.com

Peter Stonikas, Chief Investment Officer

stonikas@EPLGroupAZ.com

  • President & CEO

  • Born in North Dakota, moved to Arizona in 1985, started my financial career in 1991 with Merril Lynch in Phoenix, AZ.  Established EPL in 1996. Married with 2 children.

  • Bachelors Degree, Marketing - Minnesota State University - Moorhead

  • Chief Investment Officer

  • Registered Investment Advisor

  • Lead Tax Preparer

  • Enrolled Agent

  • Licensed Real Estate Agent - Arizona

  • Licensed Insurance Agent

Alex Thomas, Chief Operations Officer

Alex@EPLGroupAZ.com

Gabe Hill, Vice President of Marketing & Sales

Gabe@EPLGroupAZ.com

  • Chief Operations Officer

  • Licensed Real Estate Agent - Arizona

  • Bachelors Degree, Business Administration - Winona State University

  • Vice President of Marketing & Sales

  • Bachelors Degree, Economics - West Virginia University 

  • Licensed Real Estate Agent - AZ

  • Commercial real estate office and investment specialist

  • Continental's Who's Who Award for real estate deal syndication

Ana Ellefson, Lead Client Coordinator

Ana@EPLGroupAZ.com

Richard Cobban, Lead Tax Preparer

Ricky@EPLGroupAZ.com

  • 20 Years of experience as Office Manager with EPL

  • Lead Client Coordinator

  • Bilingual (Spanish & English)

  • Lead Tax Preparer

  • Enrolled Agent with over 10 years of experience in tax planning & preparation, financial consulting, real estate, retirement planning and annuity sales.

  • He specialized in multi-state returns for traveling contractors and fix annuity sales.

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.